Envy Me Medi Spa Reviews

Here is what people are saying about us!

Laser Treatment

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

Marie at Envy me is fantastic! She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Her professionalism is second to none.

Marlene

Pedicure and Laser Treatment

5.0 rating
June 22, 2018

The team at Envy Me Medi Spa is always friendly and will do everything to make their clients happy. Wonderful place to get rid of that unwanted hair or enjoy some R&R and utilize their spa services.

Shantelle

Amazing Spa!!!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2018

Great spa!! Such great survice and it was so relaxing! Will go again! The staff made my visit so comforting and nice.only spa ill be going to from now on

Isabelle

Facial and Laser Treatments

5.0 rating
December 3, 2017

Best spa in town!! The staff is very professional and nice, most importantly they made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I have done laser treatments and facials and the results are fantastic!! I will definitely be a client for years to come!

Tammy

Laser Treatment

5.0 rating
November 24, 2017

I went in for a treatment today, first timme I have been. I will be back. The staff was friendly and nice imformative. I will certainly be recommending to my friends, family and co workers 😊

Becky Thiffault

A Must For Total Spa Experience

5.0 rating
March 18, 2017

I don’t normally leave reviews but after my 1st treatment with my sister & daughter I thought I would share. We all had different treatments & were all exceedingly happy with the results. This a class A spa with staff that are warm & they pay attention to details. Wow what an experience from the classy atmosphere warm beds & new technology machines. I highly recommend this spa & can’t wait for my next treatment, we drove from Cambridge to Barrie & it was well worth the drive. Don’t miss out you really need to have your own experience. Thank you Marie you should be proud of your 1st class spa.

Shirley Bromley

Great Experience!

5.0 rating
March 18, 2017

I was very happy with the professional care I received from the wonderful staff here. They had statè of the art equipment that work wonders on a person. I will definitely be a repeat customer for years to come. Highly recommended. *

Sue VanderSanden

Best Facial To Date !!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2017

Received the “Fountain Of Youth ” Facial Very impressed! Incorporated all the basics plus two machine treatments and back massage!! Outstanding service and price! Clean and Professional! Will definitely be returning!
Thank you Envy me

Connie P.

Venus Freeze

5.0 rating
March 10, 2017

VF Loved it. Helped me get rid of that stubborn saggy skin on my belly. Gone gone gone and very very happy πŸ™‚

Terri-Lee Shaw

Wow! I Love The Venus Freeze!!!

5.0 rating
April 10, 2016

I decided to try the Venus Freeze on my back first. I have spent the last 7 yrs going to the gym, Although working out is great for the heart. It made very little change on my back. I had bra bulge & some fat rolls left over from my pregnancies.
I’ll say it again Wow ! In just 4 sessions I lost 2 inches, decreased bra bulge & 2 of the 3 rolls gone from my back. It is smoother already !!!
I love it !!! totally worth the money πŸ™‚ I look forward to going every week.
I have also been receiving the Venus Freeze on my face I love the results. I have a deep wrinkle line on my chin. In 3 treatments that line is about 3/4 gone! Pretty happy !!!
I’ll keep you posted !

new client

NICE TO FIND SOMETHING THAT WORKS

5.0 rating
October 6, 2015

These ladies certainly know their stuff. The improvement in my face from my treatments is remarkable. I didn’t think I could get results like this without spending much more money. The staff is terrific and knowledgeable and I love the deals they offer and I take advantage of them. I recommend this spa to everyone. Carol

Carol W.

BEST Waxing Experience EVER!!!

5.0 rating
September 24, 2015

SYLVIE is AMAZING!!! I have been getting waxing done for over 8 years at several different locations and Sylvie is by far the BEST ever. I could not believe that waxing could be painless, but Sylvie was so great I did not even feel it at all the entire time.
Thanks Sylvie!

Cindy

Wonderful

5.0 rating
July 21, 2015

i have been going to Envy Me Spa for about 3 years, having several different treatment packages, settling on the Photo Facial and the RMD of late.
Both of which are very refreshing.
Marie and her “Wonderful” staff pamper you expertly and professionally, leaving you relaxed, just as your time at The Spa should be.

Susan W.

WRAPS FACIALS ETC.

5.0 rating
July 3, 2015

OMGGGG where do I begin #1 Marie you are awesome awesome, therefore so is your staff. I always feel welcomed and treated like family. Yet they are truly a class act. their prices can not be beat,always a deal going on. I recommend this spa to everyone. I am addicted to the place, I look and always feel amazing when I leave, I have gone to many many spas this one is my #1 top favorite for sure. Keep up the great and fantastic work marie and crew. see you soon xo

Yvette Galluzzo

Great Prices - Great Experience

5.0 rating
January 4, 2015

I was always interested in having laser hair removal treatments but could never take the plunge because it was so expensive. That is, until a friend referred me to Envy Me. Their prices are unbeatable. There is no reason to debate any longer. I am from Midland and the commute is well worth it. The entire staff also bares mentioning. The environment is very unpretentious and everyone is welcomed as a friend. Envy Me is truly a great experience. Keep an eye open for great specials too. There is always a deal or two on the go and they are well worth it as well. I recently had a Fountain of Youth Facial and it was a lovely treat! I also wanted to describe the laser hair removal experience in detail. It is completely painless and feels exactly like you’re having an ultrasound. You will feel a little warming but essential it’s painless. I’ve heard from other friends that have had laser hair removal done at other locations that it can be extremely painful if they are using older machines. That is not the case at Envy Me. It’s completely painless. Call for pricing as it most likely will be far cheaper than the listed prices (due to their running specials.) Thanks Envy Me for the great experience!

Ashlyn Quesnelle

Great Job Envy Spa

5.0 rating
October 5, 2014

Envy spa was recommended from a co-worker, have had 4 laser treatments done so far and very pleased with the results,will for sure spread the word, great service, keep up the great work ladies, see you again in 5 weeks ☺

Sandra

Awesome Care

5.0 rating
April 10, 2014

Love Marie…felt so looked after. Thanks for the wonderful experience and I look forward to the next visit.

Karen McCurdy

AhhhMazing!!!

5.0 rating
April 8, 2014

Love, love, love this Spa!!! Will definately be sending everyone I know here! The best prices/services in Simcoe County!
I’ve had the fountain of youth facials and extra photo facials. My before and after photos are so incredible! I would recommend this service to anyone! Marie is THE BEST.

Sarah

Sudbury Customer

4.0 rating
March 4, 2014

Have been hang’n out and getting smooth at this spa for a year or so… really nice staff, great prices and the addition of amazing yoga teacher Christine…wow!

Wendy

Amazing Experience!

5.0 rating
February 21, 2014

My mother and I had our first “Fountain of Youth” facial today and it was an excellent experience! My skin has never felt so smooth and soft! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again in 5 weeks πŸ™‚

Tammy Bourque

Best Spa Facial EVER!!!

5.0 rating
February 4, 2014

I was in yesterday for my first facial service and Sylvie was amazing. I rarely do this for myself and I’m hooked already thanks to Sylvie. See you in 5 weeks!❀

Renata

Best Spa in Central Ontario!!!

5.0 rating
January 18, 2014

I have gotten many things done manicures, pedicures and Laser treatments for the past year. I was new and uncomfortable my first time but going every month with the friendliness of the staff especially Sylvie is fantastic! I would not recommend another spa anywhere else because it doesn’t get any better especially with great promotions they have! You’ll see great results and they take care of you πŸ™‚ If you have any thoughts about laser DO IT! Especially at Envy me medi spa.

Jennifer

Worth A Trip From North Bay

5.0 rating
November 22, 2013

Traveling from North Bay to Barrie is so worth it when it comes to Envy Me medi Spa. I have been doing this for the last year and it is worth every Kilometer and all 3 hours of travel.. I have been getting laser treatments and have been for a California wrap and microdermabrasion and spa facial. Sylvie is amazing but all the staff is very friendly and knowledgable. It’s like a mini vacation every time I come. I would recommend it to all. We all need to treat ourselves once in a while and this is a great place to start. I have even convinced family members to come and indulge in spa treatments.
Go and enjoy. It’s worth it.

Julie

Nice Treatments Here !!!!

5.0 rating
November 10, 2013

Hi there and just wanted to let everyone know how i feel about envymedispa here in Barrie. the people that work here are the ones that make the differance,as i have had hair removal done in other cities but i keep coming back here because of the way they work and the way they treat me.You girls should tell your men about hair removal as mine did and its nice not being a hairy monster as my chest and back looked like a bear.looking forward to my next appointment coming up….

Chuck Hetherington

Resin Nails

5.0 rating
September 30, 2013

I just got the Resin nails done by Sylvie at the spa! I had broken all my nails moving and traveling… still moving and unpacking boxes but with the resin to protect my nails – love it! They feel so nice, easy to work with and not too thick. I have tried other nail finishes and just love this! Highly recommended!
Love the nails and the team at the spa!

Joyce

Loved It!!!!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2013

I’ve had a number of services done at Envy Me. Love the spa!!!! People are so great, friendly and efficient. Services are wonderful and very reasonably priced … I can afford to get more done here than anywhere else and it’s done in the most professional manner.
I’d recommend this place to everyone I know!!!!

Nancy

Fountain Of Youth Facial And 7/7/7

5.0 rating
September 18, 2013

My two treatments of the facials were amazing
most relaxed in months with the 7/7/7 Hollywood wrap:) I strongly refer this spa
I feel ten years younger
I cannot wait till my next app (next Week)

Sharon Hicks

Best Experience!

5.0 rating
September 3, 2013

I have been going to envy spa for one year for laser hair removal and cannot believe how pleased i am with the results!! I’m completely hair free and would recommend this to anyone who always wanted permanent hair removal with NO PAIN!! Thank you Cindy and your team!! LOVE IT

Carla